TEACHING RESEARCH EXTENSION
 
Turfgrass and Soil Faculty

Carol A. Auer, Ph.D.
Professor, Horticulture
1390 Storrs Road, Unit 4163
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-1878
carol.auer@uconn.edu

www.turf.uconn.edu/auer.shtml

Karl Guillard, Ph.D.
Professor, Turfgrass Science
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4067
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-6309
karl.guillard@uconn.edu

www.turf.uconn.edu/guillard.shtml

Jason Henderson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Turfgrass and Soil Science
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4067
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-0189
jason.henderson@uconn.edu

www.turf.uconn.edu/henderson.shtml

John Inguagiato, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Turfgrass Pathology
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4067
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-0162
john.inguagiato@uconn.edu
www.turf.uconn.edu/inguagiato.shtml

Ana Legrand, Ph.D.
Assistant Extension Professor, Entomology/IPM
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4163
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-0869
ana.legrand@uconn.edu
www.turf.uconn.edu/legrand.shtml

Thomas Morris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Soil Fertility
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4067
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-0637
thomas.morris@uconn.edu


Steven Rackliffe, M.S.
Assistant Extension Professor, Turfgrass Science
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4067
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-1944
steven.rackliffe@uconn.edu

www.turf.uconn.edu/rackliffe.shtml

Victoria Wallace, M.S.
Associate Extension Educator, Sustainable Landscapes
562 New London Turnpike
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
(860) 885-2826
victoria.wallace@uconn.edu

www.turf.uconn.edu/wallace.shtml

 

Post Doctoral fellows